My Story: Asking for Help

[ . . . ] “Because of my resistance to 12 step indoctrination, my honesty about its lack of efficacy, and my unwillingness to be coerced into participation into a religious cult, I have nowhere to go now and waning hope of regaining my career as a professional airline pilot. If I had it to do over again, I never would have self-disclosed to the FAA. I would never have asked for help.”

Powerful words by Jonathan Dillard.
Read the full story: https://jonathandillard.wordpress.com/2015/05/16/my-story-asking-for-help/

Leave a Reply

