Ghostbusters!

I am hunting the writers of this guideline.

http://www.iets.org.co/reportes-iets/Paginas/sindrome-coronario-agudo.aspx

I’m listed as one of the “expert advisors”.

The only problem is that I only knew this 5 months after this practice guideline was published.

See more in the following URL:

http://figshare.com/articles/Coronary_heart_disease_clinical_practice_guideline_Colombia_end_of_confidentiality_about_my_participation/1119146

Note:

If you write this guideline please contact me before I find out that you are one of the author’s

I will know who you are…
I promise…
Don’t make me waste my time…
I don’t like that…

  2 comments for “Ghostbusters!

Leave a Reply

